Check out this Coleco ADAM computer brochure:


I never saw the Coleco ADAM computer in stores as a kid, because I wasn’t looking for it.  I didn’t know anything about it until I received it as a gift one Christmas morning.  I knew my mother was looking for a way to improve my reading comprehension (which worked).  Perhaps she seen this brochure while walking around Crazy Eddie or Toys R’ Us

P.S.  that is not my writing inside the brochure.

About Coleco ADAM

I’m Justin M. Salvato, a fan and collector of vintage computers. This blog is dedicated to the very first computer I have ever owned: The Coleco ADAM. It is also my favorite. The goal of the blog is to provide information about the ADAM as well as the software and hardware that were created for this vintage computer system.
This entry was posted in Vintage Computing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

