The ADAM lives!


As a kid, I was pretty obsessed with computers, but as an adult, I’m obsessed with the ADAM.  I had a decent collection of Coleco ADAM software and accessories as a kid,  but I have a lot more now.  Software, games, hardware, articles and advertisements.  Anything to do with the ADAM, I try to get my hands on it.  I even have a photo of myself, from about 1987, using the ADAM.  Unfortunately, I no longer have that particular ADAM, but I got one in my vintage computer collection today.  Here it is:

The Coleco ADAM computer present day

The Coleco ADAM computer lives!

Leave a Reply

